Skip to content

Staff

John Chodacki
UC3 Director
john.chodacki@ucop.edu
ORCID logo http://orcid.org/0000-0002-7378-2408
john chodacki
Stephen Abrams
UC3 Associate Director
stephen.abrams@ucop.edu
ORCID logo http://orcid.org/0000-0003-2326-6672
stephen abrams
Marisa Strong
Application Development Manager
marisa.strong@ucop.edu
ORCID logo http://orcid.org/0000-0002-4229-8939
marisa strong
Scott Fisher
Senior Developer
scott.fisher@ucop.edu
ORCID logo http://orcid.org/0000-0003-1852-4104
Scott Fisher
Chris Erdmann
Library Carpentry Community & Development Director
chris@carpentries.org
ORCID logo https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2554-180X
Chris Erdmann
David Loy
Senior Development Programmer
david.loy@ucop.edu

David Loy
Daniella Lowenberg
Research Data Specialist / Dash Product Manager
daniella.lowenberg@ucop.edu
ORCID logo http://orcid.org/0000-0003-2255-1869
daniella lowenberg
David Moles
Senior Software Developer
david.moles@ucop.edu
ORCID logo http://orcid.org/0000-0003-1632-8708
david moles
Stephanie Simms
Research Data Specialist / DMPTool Product Manager
stephanie.simms@ucop.edu
ORCID logo http://orcid.org/0000-0001-9129-3790
stephanie simms
Mark Reyes
Programmer
mark.reyes@ucop.edu

Mark Reyes
Perry Willett
Digital Preservation Services Manager
perry.willett@ucop.edu
ORCID logo http://orcid.org/0000-0001-7817-7066
perry willett
Brian Riley
Senior Software Developer
brian.riley@ucop.edu

brian riley
Jim Vanderveen
Senior Software Developer/DevOps
jim.vanderveen@ucop.edu

jim van der veen
Bhavi Vedula
Programmer
bhavi.vedula@ucop.edu

Bhavi Vedula