Skip to content

UC3 Staff

John Chodacki
UC3 Director
john.chodacki@ucop.edu
ORCID logo http://orcid.org/0000-0002-7378-2408
john chodacki
Catherine Nancarrow
UC3 Associate Director
Catherine.nancarrow@ucop.edu
ORCID logo https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8659-3115
Catherine Nancarrow
Marisa Strong
Application Development Manager
marisa.strong@ucop.edu
ORCID logo http://orcid.org/0000-0002-4229-8939
marisa strong
Daniella Lowenberg
Research Data Specialist / Dash Product Manager
daniella.lowenberg@ucop.edu
ORCID logo http://orcid.org/0000-0003-2255-1869
daniella lowenberg
Eric Lopatin
Research Data Specialist / Digital Preservation Product Manager
eric.lopatin@ucop.edu

Eric Lopatin
Maria Gould
Research Data Specialist / Persistent Identifier Product Manager
maria.gould@ucop.edu
ORCID logo http://orcid.org/0000-0002-2916-3423
Maria Gould
Maria Praetzellis
Research Data Specialist/ DMPTool Product Manager
maria.praetzellis@ucop.edu
ORCID logo https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5047-3090
Maria Praetzellis
Brian Riley
Senior Software Developer
brian.riley@ucop.edu

brian riley
Scott Fisher
Senior Developer
scott.fisher@ucop.edu
ORCID logo http://orcid.org/0000-0003-1852-4104
Scott Fisher
Mark Reyes
Programmer
mark.reyes@ucop.edu

Mark Reyes
David Loy
Senior Development Programmer
david.loy@ucop.edu

David Loy
Rushiraj Nenuji
Scientific Software Engineer
rushiraj.nenuji@ucop.edu

Rushiraj Nenuji
Terry Brady
Senior Developer
terrence.brady@ucop.edu
ORCID logo https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2411-9845
Terry Brady
Ashley Gould
Senior DevOps/Infrastructure Engineer
Past Team Members:
Stephen Abrams
UC3 Associate Director
ORCID logo http://orcid.org/0000-0003-2326-6672
stephen abrams
Stephanie Simms
Research Data Specialist / DMPTool Product Manager
ORCID logo http://orcid.org/0000-0001-9129-3790
stephanie simms
Bhavi Vedula
Programmer
Bhavi Vedula
David Moles
Senior Software Developer
ORCID logo http://orcid.org/0000-0003-1632-8708
david moles
Jim Vanderveen
Senior DevOps Engineer
jim vanderveen
Chris Erdmann
Library Carpentries
Chris Erdmann