Skip to content

UC3 Staff

John Chodacki
UC3 Director
john.chodacki@ucop.edu
ORCID logo http://orcid.org/0000-0002-7378-2408
john chodacki
Catherine Nancarrow
UC3 Associate Director
Catherine.nancarrow@ucop.edu
ORCID logo https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8659-3115
Marisa Strong
Application Development Manager
marisa.strong@ucop.edu
ORCID logo http://orcid.org/0000-0002-4229-8939
marisa strong
Daniella Lowenberg
Research Data Specialist / Dash Product Manager
daniella.lowenberg@ucop.edu
ORCID logo http://orcid.org/0000-0003-2255-1869
daniella lowenberg
Eric Lopatin
Research Data Specialist / Digital Preservation Product Manager
eric.lopatin@ucop.edu

Eric Lopatin
Maria Gould
Research Data Specialist / Persistent Identifier Product Manager
maria.gould@ucop.edu
ORCID logo http://orcid.org/0000-0002-2916-3423
Maria Gould
Chris Erdmann
Library Carpentry Community & Development Director
chris@carpentries.org
ORCID logo https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2554-180X
Chris Erdmann
Brian Riley
Senior Software Developer
brian.riley@ucop.edu

brian riley
Scott Fisher
Senior Developer
scott.fisher@ucop.edu
ORCID logo http://orcid.org/0000-0003-1852-4104
Scott Fisher
Mark Reyes
Programmer
mark.reyes@ucop.edu

Mark Reyes
David Loy
Senior Development Programmer
david.loy@ucop.edu

David Loy
Rushiraj Nenuji
Scientific Software Engineer
rushiraj.nenuji@ucop.edu

Rushiraj Nenuji
Past Team Members:
Stephen Abrams
UC3 Associate Director
stephen.abrams@ucop.edu
ORCID logo http://orcid.org/0000-0003-2326-6672
stephen abrams
Stephanie Simms
Research Data Specialist / DMPTool Product Manager
stephanie.simms@ucop.edu
ORCID logo http://orcid.org/0000-0001-9129-3790
stephanie simms
Bhavi Vedula
Programmer
bhavi.vedula@ucop.edu

Bhavi Vedula
David Moles
Senior Software Developer
david.moles@ucop.edu
ORCID logo http://orcid.org/0000-0003-1632-8708
david moles